Active filter: Book: Acts (x)
Conversion
Acts 20:1-38 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2017 series).
Preached by John Williams on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Fellowship's power and the final call of God
Acts 28:11-31 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
An apostle's arrival at Malta
Acts 28:1-11 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The storm and the shipwreck
Acts 27:1-44 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Almost Christian
Acts 26:1-30 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God's success over Satan's strategies
Acts 23:11-35 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God's present provision for our future
Acts 20:28-38 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Delighting in God and a clear conscience
Acts 22:30-23:11 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Paul enters the lion's den
Acts 21:26-22:30 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The blessings of unity and its call to sacrifice
Acts 21:1-26 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Faith
Acts 20:20-21 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Alan Levy on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God does not fail
Acts 27:1-44 (Part of the AECW Pulpit Exchange series).
Preached by Rev Paul Daniel on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Repentance
Acts 20:1-37 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
How God changes us into Christ's image
Acts 20:1-16 (Part of the AECW Pulpit Exchange series).
Preached by Graham John on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Gospel power cripples a corrupt trade
Acts 19:21-40 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Satan undermines his own work
Acts 19:11-22 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
A door at Ephesus
Acts 19:1-10 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Apollos & using our homes
Acts 18:18-28 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
How Election encourages the fainting heart
Acts 18:7-19 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Facing the undiminished need
Acts 18:1-11 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2016 series).
Preached by Graham John on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

This Sunday

view church diary >>

Recent sermons