Active filter: Book: Luke (x)
Two Contrasting Cases of Christ's Grace
Luke 7:1-17 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Two Builders and the Need of Foundations
Luke 6:46-49 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Further discipleship training and testing
Luke 6:37-49 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The golden rule and merciful father
Luke 6:27-37 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How Christ begins to build his kingdom
Luke 6:12-26 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Priorities of Christ
Luke 6:1-11 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Spiritual Intercession
Luke 11:1-13 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Simeon and the promised one
Luke 2:22-38 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Sulwyn Jones on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Christ's Word
Luke 5:12-39 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Overwhelming Saviour
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The preacher with all authority
Luke 4:31-44 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A specal visitor upsets people at the synagogue
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Christ's temptations in the wilderness
Luke 4:1-15 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Christ the Baptiser is Himself Baptised
Luke 3:15-38 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
John's Ministry
Luke 3:1-14 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Boy in the Father's Temple
Luke 2:41-52 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Integrity and Fidelity of God's Word
Luke 1:1-38 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Lost Coin Found
Luke 15:1-32 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The King's Enterance to Jerusalem
Luke 19:28-48 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sense or Absence of Spiritual Need
Luke 7:24-50 (Part of the Ebenezer Sermons 2019 series).
Preached by Graham John on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

This Sunday

view church diary >>